My xChecked
Overview
Your account, in one place
Edit your pilot profile, inspect information synchronized from your devices, download a copy, or remove records you no longer need.
Your privacy controls
Download a portable JSON copy of your account and synced records at any time.
Delete account
This permanently removes your xChecked account and synced records. This cannot be undone.